Grand Re-Opening: June 13

Hello Everyone!

I’m excited to announce that I will be hosting a Grand Re-Opening next Sunday, June 13 to celebrate the start of my third year in business as Fabulous Interiors, LLC! 

As a thank you to all of you, my loyal customers and fans, I will be offering a 10% discount on all items purchased that day. 

Also,  Gary and I are planning to start offering classes (reupholstery and decoupage for now)–so during the Grand Re-Opening I’ll have a sign-up sheet to gauge interest.

And one last thing, beginning with the Grand Re-Opening, the store will now have Sunday hours!

I hope you’ll stop by and thanks for supporting Fabulous Interiors, LLC!

Leave a comment

Filed under Store News

Leave a Reply

