Calling All Interior Designers!

Fabulous Interiors, LLC is proud to partner with local interior designers!

If you’re an interior designer who is looking for a unique piece of furniture or accessory for your client, I invite you to stop by my store to see what’s available.  I may have exactly what you’re looking for!  Plus, new pieces arrive weekly so if I don’t have what you’re looking for now, I may in the near future.

When you visit on behalf of one of your clients, just show me your business card to receive a special discount.

Happy shopping!

Leave a comment

Filed under Store News

Leave a Reply

