Store News: Etsy and Grand Re-Opening

Hi everyone!  Just thought I’d give a little update on the store…

I have added a couple more items to my Etsy page and I plan to add one more tomorrow.  Also, I have added more pictures to items that I’ve already listed.  I hope you’ll check it out!  Here’s a picture of one of the new items for sale:

Also, I have some exciting news to share with you all.  I am going to be expanding the retail store, which will give me more space to add more diversity to the store’s offerings.  In the next few weeks I will be preparing for the store’s grand re-opening where I will unveil some new ideas that I have.  Stay tuned for more to come. 

Going along with the theme of the grand re-opening and adding new concepts to the store, I have also decided to add a new aspect to the email subscription feature on this blog.  If you like what I have been posting (and I hope you do), I invite you to subscribe to the blog via email.  In addition to receiving blog posts via email, you will receive exclusive information about in-store discounts.

Thanks everyone for your support and interest so far.  I hope you’ll continue to visit the blog and stop by the store!

Leave a comment

Filed under Store News

Leave a Reply

