Well, Hello There!

Welcome to Fabulous Interiors LLC: The Blog!!! 
 
I decided to utilize a blog instead of a website because blogging allows me to be more interactive with you all–my loyal customers and fans, and hopefully, soon-to-be customers and fans.  Through this blog, I hope to show how affordable, green and fabulous it is to use upscale resale furniture and accessories to make your home unique and expressive of your own personality!  I plan to post twice per week–to share my ideas on interior decorating and upholstery and to showcase furniture pieces in my store that I find of particular interest. 
 
I hope you enjoy my blog and stop by often.  The fun is just getting started!

Leave a comment

Filed under Store News

Leave a Reply

